Staff Directory

Staff Directory2018-08-28T15:56:58+00:00
 To speak to one of our staff members, please call (252) 985-4300.

Henrietta Zalkind
Executive Director, ext. 209 hzalkind@depc.org

Operations

Carol Crocker
Operations Director, ext. 201 ccrocker@depc.org
Angie Roberts
Family Resource Center Coordinator, ext. 256 aroberts@depc.org
Christina Mitchell
Contracts Specialist, ext. 221 cmitchell@depc.org
Derek Roberson
Family Resource Center Specialist, ext. 222 droberson@depc.org
Don Williamson
Controller, ext. 211 dwilliamson@depc.org 
Melissa Cheston
Budget and Contracts Manager, ext. 203 mcheston@depc.org
Michelle Battle
Accounting Specialist, ext. 213 mbattle@depc.org

Programs

Wendy Price
Program Director, ext. 202 wprice@depc.org
Breona Walker
Triple P Coordinator, ext. 233 bwalker@depc.org 
Cornelia Singletary
Family Services Program Manager, ext. 241 csingletary@depc.org
Gladys Richardson
Scholarship Specialist, ext. 208 grichardson@depc.org
Janessa Nieves
Subsidy Program Manager, ext. 212 jnieves @depc.org
Jennifer Cobb
Family Services Coordinator, ext. 223 jcobb@depc.org
Johneshia Hunter
NC Pre-K Specialist, ext. 245 jhunter@depc.org
Joyce West
Quality Improvement/Healthy Kids Specialist, ext. 214 jwest@depc.org
Katrice Johnson
Program Specialist, ext. 232 kjohnson@depc.org
Krista Potter
Quality Improvement Specialist, ext. 204 kpotter@depc.org
Marti Brown
CCR&R Core Services Program Manager, ext. 244 mbrown@depc.org
Pattie Davis
Family Services Specialist, ext. 206 pdavis@depc.org
Sonja Person 
Family Services Specialist, ext. 220 sperson@depc.org
Susan Wallace
Family Services Specialist, ext. 254 swallace@depc.org
Teresa Boykin
Infant-Toddler Specialist, ext. 215 tboykin@depc.org
Vacant
Healthy Social Behavior Specialist

Research & Development

Debra Lanham
R&D Director, ext. 240 dlanham@depc.org
Bethany Lambeth
Community Outreach Specialist, ext. 237 blambeth@depc.org
Colleen Dew
Evaluation Specialist, ext. 252 cdew@depc.org
Courtney Callinan
Ready Schools Specialist, ext. 265 ccallinan@depc.org
Maggie Latta
Healthy Kids Specialist, ext. 235 mlatta@depc.org
Monica Dood
Communications & Development Coordinator, ext. 239 mdood@depc.org
Pattie Allen
Ready Schools Coordinator, ext. 262 pallen@depc.org
Rhea Singh
Food to Early Education Specialist, ext. 223 rsingh@depc.org
Sydney Land
Program Development Manager, ext. 247 sland@depc.org
Sydney Phillips
Healthy Kids Coordinator, ext. 238 sphillips@depc.org
Taniza Tabb
Ready Communities Specialist, ext. 236 ttabb@depc.org
Trevor Lane
Dolly Parton’s Imagination Library, ext. 218 info@depc.org
Viola Barnes-Gray
Ready Communities Coordinator, ext. 251 vgray@depc.org