DEPC Celebrates 15 leaders at the Community Fellows Graduation.

Keynote speaker included Larry D. Turner, Deputy Inspector General with the Department of Labor in Washington, DC.


Pictured at the event:

First Row: Tammy Royster, Delores Porter, Lula Davis, Barbara Whitaker

Second Row: Nanette Hunter, Angela Jones, Carolyn Thomas, Carol Hayes

Third Row: Donnell Staton, Lawrence Taylor, Ernest Sessoms

Graduates not pictured:  Howard Kendrick, Stephanie Johnson, Joyce Massenburg, Sorell Massenburg


Others Pictured:

Henrietta Zalkind- front row middle

Viola Barnes Gray

Larry D. Turner – Keynote Speaker – Second Row second from left

Reuben Blackwell- second row- last on right

Dr. Eric Cunningham- first on left 3rd row

Mathew McFarlin – 3rd row – 3rd from left

James Bellamy- 3rd row last on right